visit blog
Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour Visit Our Blog

Reviews

Inglenook Energy , USA 4.9 5.0 43 43

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great experience

Jun 12, 2017 by 

We had a great experience with Inglenook.


Experts

Mar 22, 2017 by 

Drive out to Inglenook in Conifer, if you want to save time and get the help of experts. We have 3 stoves we bought there at different times. All were excellent choices and Dorothy and her team helped us get the pipes and attachments to ensure our install went smoothly the first time.
This team has the experience to make it easy.


Trust the experts!

Mar 21, 2017 by 

Just bought another wood stove from Inglenook. Dorothy is a wonderful expert on what to buy, not only regarding the stove, but the stove pipe and angles needed for indoor/outdoor install. She will help you get what you need and have it be right. We have now had 3 great experiences with Inglenook and can't recommend them enough! Trust the experts!


Great experience

Mar 10, 2017 by 

I purchased a new QuadraFire from Inglenook. They assisted me in acquiring both a QuadraFire promotional coupon and the American Lung Association Woodstove ChangeOut voucher - made it all very simple for me. Great experience.


Go here first!

Mar 08, 2017 by 

The largest showroom of wood-burning stoves in the area. If you're in the market for one, save yourself a lot of time and go here first!


Great people

Feb 15, 2017 by 

Great people and products. Brett is a fantastic installer!


Fantastic!

Feb 07, 2017 by 

Everyone there is really friendly and knowledgeable. We worked mostly with Lucas and he was fantastic! We had our pellet stove installed today by Midtown Chimney Sweeps (one of the companies they suggest) and everything about the experience was wonderful.


Friendly and knowledgeable

Jan 28, 2017 by 

Great selection of stoves of all types, they don't do installs so not a one stop shop. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable with plenty of experience.


Great knowledge

Jan 23, 2017 by 

Great company that has great knowledge and customer service! Thank you Inglenook!


High quality

Jan 17, 2017 by 

High quality products and usually excellent customer service at this locally-owned store make it a standout.We are grateful for a change in staff over past years that has increased the general approachability, professionalism and responsiveness of the organization. Owner Dorothy is a gem and really knows her products, and is warm and helpful. And don't miss her pumpkin loaf during holiday times; it's mouth-watering!


Inglenook Energy, USA 4.9 5.0 43 43
Page:
12345