visit blog
Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour Visit Our Blog

Reviews

Inglenook Energy , USA 4.9 5.0 40 40

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great experience

Mar 10, 2017 by 

I purchased a new QuadraFire from Inglenook. They assisted me in acquiring both a QuadraFire promotional coupon and the American Lung Association Woodstove ChangeOut voucher - made it all very simple for me. Great experience.


Go here first!

Mar 08, 2017 by 

The largest showroom of wood-burning stoves in the area. If you're in the market for one, save yourself a lot of time and go here first!


Great people

Feb 15, 2017 by 

Great people and products. Brett is a fantastic installer!


Fantastic!

Feb 07, 2017 by 

Everyone there is really friendly and knowledgeable. We worked mostly with Lucas and he was fantastic! We had our pellet stove installed today by Midtown Chimney Sweeps (one of the companies they suggest) and everything about the experience was wonderful.


Friendly and knowledgeable

Jan 28, 2017 by 

Great selection of stoves of all types, they don't do installs so not a one stop shop. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable with plenty of experience.


Great knowledge

Jan 23, 2017 by 

Great company that has great knowledge and customer service! Thank you Inglenook!


High quality

Jan 17, 2017 by 

High quality products and usually excellent customer service at this locally-owned store make it a standout.We are grateful for a change in staff over past years that has increased the general approachability, professionalism and responsiveness of the organization. Owner Dorothy is a gem and really knows her products, and is warm and helpful. And don't miss her pumpkin loaf during holiday times; it's mouth-watering!


Highly recommend

Jan 11, 2017 by 

We have used Inglenook on several building projects and have always gotten great service, information and advice from themDorothy, the owner, always makes sure we don't miss a deadline and keeps us informed of what we could return if we had to and what is not returnable.If she is not around, her staff quickly jumps in to help out.Highly recommend them for your fireplace, insert and outdoor needs.


Highly recommend

Jan 10, 2017 by 

Dorothy explained the process of removing a wood stove and replacing with gas. She told me how to sign up for the American Lung Association Wood stove Changeout rebate and the manufacturers rebate.She provided me with 3 contacts to get quotes for the installation.She followed up with a phone call and I'm now the proud owner of a beautiful, energy efficient gas stove. I highly recommend Inglenook!


Fantastic service

Jan 10, 2017 by 

Fantastic service, I really have to say. My husband wandered in here after discovering that the wood stove we bought was a piece and was out of code to use. Go figure-the thing is older than I am. Anywho-they read us into a program that offers you a voucher to get rid of your old wood stove for a brand-spanking new one, that's actually efficient! They made the process really easy, were super nice, and on time to both the consultation appt and early for the installation. They guys installing, Lucas is in charge, were pretty cool to hang out with during the installation and explained everything really nicely. We're Syked about our new wood stove and would go back!

The store has ALL kinds of goodies to shop for, and they are **military friendly. It's pretty warm in there too....if you need a cool place to browse AND soak up some heat. They'll even start a fire for you so u can see the products in action.

P.S. Dorothy, the head lady in charge, makes a smokin pumpkin bread that u canNOT miss out on.


Inglenook Energy, USA 4.9 5.0 40 40
Page:
1234