visit blog
Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour Visit Our Blog

Reviews

Inglenook Energy , USA 4.9 5.0 46 46

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great prices

Oct 10, 2017 by 

"Good old fashion" service and great prices.Not many places like this left!


Very helpful to me

Oct 03, 2017 by 

I bought a Quadrafire gas stove. It works great. The staff was very helpful to me.


Exceptional staff

Sep 25, 2017 by 

As easy as it gets!Dorothy, Lucas, Cody and the entire group at Inglenook took great pride in ensuring my experience was a good one.If you are looking to purchase your first fireplace/stove or upgrade to something more efficient, I suggest stopping in for a quick and easy conversation with Dorothy or one of her exceptional staff.


Great experience

Jun 12, 2017 by 

We had a great experience with Inglenook.


Experts

Mar 22, 2017 by 

Drive out to Inglenook in Conifer, if you want to save time and get the help of experts. We have 3 stoves we bought there at different times. All were excellent choices and Dorothy and her team helped us get the pipes and attachments to ensure our install went smoothly the first time.
This team has the experience to make it easy.


Trust the experts!

Mar 21, 2017 by 

Just bought another wood stove from Inglenook. Dorothy is a wonderful expert on what to buy, not only regarding the stove, but the stove pipe and angles needed for indoor/outdoor install. She will help you get what you need and have it be right. We have now had 3 great experiences with Inglenook and can't recommend them enough! Trust the experts!


Great experience

Mar 10, 2017 by 

I purchased a new QuadraFire from Inglenook. They assisted me in acquiring both a QuadraFire promotional coupon and the American Lung Association Woodstove ChangeOut voucher - made it all very simple for me. Great experience.


Go here first!

Mar 08, 2017 by 

The largest showroom of wood-burning stoves in the area. If you're in the market for one, save yourself a lot of time and go here first!


Great people

Feb 15, 2017 by 

Great people and products. Brett is a fantastic installer!


Fantastic!

Feb 07, 2017 by 

Everyone there is really friendly and knowledgeable. We worked mostly with Lucas and he was fantastic! We had our pellet stove installed today by Midtown Chimney Sweeps (one of the companies they suggest) and everything about the experience was wonderful.


Inglenook Energy, USA 4.9 5.0 46 46
Page:
12345