visit blog
Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour Visit Our Blog

Reviews

Inglenook Energy , USA 4.9 5.0 38 38

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great people

Feb 15, 2017 by 

Great people and products. Brett is a fantastic installer!


Fantastic!

Feb 07, 2017 by 

Everyone there is really friendly and knowledgeable. We worked mostly with Lucas and he was fantastic! We had our pellet stove installed today by Midtown Chimney Sweeps (one of the companies they suggest) and everything about the experience was wonderful.


Friendly and knowledgeable

Jan 28, 2017 by 

Great selection of stoves of all types, they don't do installs so not a one stop shop. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable with plenty of experience.


Great knowledge

Jan 23, 2017 by 

Great company that has great knowledge and customer service! Thank you Inglenook!


High quality

Jan 17, 2017 by 

High quality products and usually excellent customer service at this locally-owned store make it a standout.We are grateful for a change in staff over past years that has increased the general approachability, professionalism and responsiveness of the organization. Owner Dorothy is a gem and really knows her products, and is warm and helpful. And don't miss her pumpkin loaf during holiday times; it's mouth-watering!


Highly recommend

Jan 11, 2017 by 

We have used Inglenook on several building projects and have always gotten great service, information and advice from themDorothy, the owner, always makes sure we don't miss a deadline and keeps us informed of what we could return if we had to and what is not returnable.If she is not around, her staff quickly jumps in to help out.Highly recommend them for your fireplace, insert and outdoor needs.


Highly recommend

Jan 10, 2017 by 

Dorothy explained the process of removing a wood stove and replacing with gas. She told me how to sign up for the American Lung Association Wood stove Changeout rebate and the manufacturers rebate.She provided me with 3 contacts to get quotes for the installation.She followed up with a phone call and I'm now the proud owner of a beautiful, energy efficient gas stove. I highly recommend Inglenook!


Fantastic service

Jan 10, 2017 by 

Fantastic service, I really have to say. My husband wandered in here after discovering that the wood stove we bought was a piece and was out of code to use. Go figure-the thing is older than I am. Anywho-they read us into a program that offers you a voucher to get rid of your old wood stove for a brand-spanking new one, that's actually efficient! They made the process really easy, were super nice, and on time to both the consultation appt and early for the installation. They guys installing, Lucas is in charge, were pretty cool to hang out with during the installation and explained everything really nicely. We're Syked about our new wood stove and would go back!

The store has ALL kinds of goodies to shop for, and they are **military friendly. It's pretty warm in there too....if you need a cool place to browse AND soak up some heat. They'll even start a fire for you so u can see the products in action.

P.S. Dorothy, the head lady in charge, makes a smokin pumpkin bread that u canNOT miss out on.


Very helpful

Jan 09, 2017 by 

I called inglenook EC this afternoon with a problem I was having with my pellet stove. There was not a technician available for me to speak to, but the lady answering the phone called Frank (the owner) and confirmed what I had done with my stove was completely the right thing to do. My point is the customer service was outstanding. She was courteous, very helpful and friendly.


Great company

Jan 07, 2017 by 

We had to replace a smaller gas stove with a larger one. I doubt another company would have helped us. When you are considering buying a Jotul gas stove go up two sizes over the square feet rating chart or just buy the 500 DV Portland for an area larger than 400ft/2. The Portland heats like a wood stove even at its' lowest setting of 14,000 BTUs and because of the large cast iron frame it retains radiant heat longer than the smaller models therefore using less gas than the smaller stoves.


Inglenook Energy, USA 4.9 5.0 38 38
Page:
1234