visit blog
facebooktwitterpinterestgoogleplus
Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour Visit Our Blog

Reviews

Inglenook Energy , USA 4.9 5.0 74 74

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome Service!

Apr 25, 2018 by 

Had a service appointment this morning with Robert. Totally impressed with his politeness. My stove looks much nicer. Very thankful for them sending out an awesome service job.


Outstanding sales and pick up service

Apr 20, 2018 by 

Great stove installation, look forward to visiting them in the future.


Woodstove has been installed

Mar 07, 2018 by 

Very happy with my installed woodstove. Thank you so much, for all your help with my woodstove needs! It is keeping me very warm at least on bitterly cold days, left for this winter.


Thanks for The Professionalism

Mar 05, 2018 by 

Thanks for your professional and timely service!


Thank You !

Mar 01, 2018 by 

I just wanted to thank everyone officially for the beautiful new pellet stove.There would have been no way we could have afforded this without the help of the American Lung Association, Inglenook Energy and Midtown Chimney Sweeps!The boys are really enjoying the heat and are so appreciative.
>
>
> Thank you,
>
> The Hatchett Family
>


Quality Stoves & Good Prices

Feb 27, 2018 by 

Your staff took care of me from front desk to our house! Your store is like walking into a warm livingroom


Thank You

Feb 27, 2018 by 

Great Stove and quality work. I would recommend to anyone.


Great customer services and large quantity

Feb 26, 2018 by 

I continue to stop in to see the super people at Inglenook. They are always cheerful and helpful!!! 🙂 I will never buy anywhere else.


Good Experience All Around

Feb 17, 2018 by 

Very happy with the install. Also happy with the substitute stove offered when the approval was discontinued by the manufacturer.


Love the appearance of my new fireplace

Feb 10, 2018 by 

Thank You for the Enerzone installation.


Inglenook Energy, USA 4.9 5.0 74 74
Page:
123»