visit blog
facebooktwitterpinterestgoogleplusinstagram
Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour Visit Our Blog

Reviews

Inglenook Energy , USA 4.9 5.0 89 89

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dedicated

Aug 11, 2019 by 

Recently went for some install/repair issues on my pellet stove, was pretty hot going in, but Mark (the new owner) listened, then calmly and professionally talked me through a solution. Problem fixed ,what a pleasant surprise compared to my experience with the previous owners. Really liked and appreciate the new ownership and team, seems dedicated to customer service.


Doing Great

Apr 24, 2019 by 

New owner is doing a good job and despite some new business growing pains they are really working on and succeeding at making sure the customers come first!


Very Patient

Mar 22, 2019 by 

Inglenook sold us and installed our new gas stove. They were exceptionally helpful from the beginning and were able to squeeze in our install on a short timeline so we had the stove by the holidays. When we ran into issues with financing, their staff was so patient and persistent until they helped resolve the issue. Communication was great. Whole experience made me happy to support this business.


Friendly

Mar 04, 2019 by 

Very friendly and they went over and above to help me figure out what was wrong with my pellet stove


Went VERY Smooth

Jan 08, 2019 by 

We were on a mission to purchase a pellet stove! The Lakewood fireplace stores were closer than Conifer so we trudged through a couple of them. After asking the trained sales people the pros & cons of wood vs pellets we left totally baffled and wondering what we should purchase.
My husband & I decided to go ahead up the mountain to Conifer.As we pulled up to Inglenook Energy, we could smell the wonderful aroma of burning fireplaces.
What a mountain town feel at Inglenook.Packed with stoves of all kinds & the best manufacturer's.ALL of them set ablaze on this snowy day!
From start to finish Kim, Chris and Michael S. made our dreams come true! All of our questions were answered. Once we understood our options it was easy to make a decision.Michael S. came to our home, measured our fireplace, designed the back piece and installed our insert ahead of schedule because of the great coordination between the store, vendors and Michael. COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR THE PROCESS TO BE ANY SMOOTHER!


Very Kind

Jan 02, 2019 by 

Top notch service! Everyone who works here is so nice, helpful and willing to do whatever they can to help you. The service techs are knowledgeable and get the job done efficiently.


Great!

Dec 27, 2018 by 

Wonderful new owner and greetings at the front door.


Worth The Trip

Nov 27, 2018 by 

"...the long and winding road leads me home....." Well 285 from Littleton might be a long and winding road for some, but the fireplaces Inglenook installed in our home made the trip more than worthwhile.Recently installed a replacement gas insert and added a new wood burning insert in 2nd fireplace.Amazing products!Warm and toasty, easy operations and lots of smiles from the combination of beautiful design and heat efficiencies. Absolutely makes us want to stay home and enjoy those cold and snowy days.
The entire team at Inglenook were super helpful, informative with no pressure sales.Supported by a great installation team, our fireplaces never looked or felt better.We had a minor disconnect on the surround finish color, but no worries as they took the time and extra effort to customize the finish to our complete satisfaction.Looks better than we ever expected and completely happy with the process and final product!Highly recommend anyone interested in great fireplace products supported by great people pay Inglenook a visit.


Couldn't be happier

Nov 25, 2018 by 

Amazing products.Beautiful look.Caring people. Probably could find adjectives for each letter of the alphabet.Inglenook took great care of both our gas and wood burning fireplaces with knowledgeable guidance based on our needs. Patient professional installation let us add a few special touches.The entire time everyone treated us more like friends than just customers. Highly recommend you pay them a visit

Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Inglenook.


Very helpful and friendly

Sep 07, 2018 by 

Bought a new pellet stove insert. Owner and staff are super helpful and friendly!


Inglenook Energy, USA 4.9 5.0 89 89
Page:
123»
Call Now Button