visit blog
facebooktwitterpinterestgoogleplusinstagram
Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour Visit Our Blog

Reviews

Inglenook Energy , USA 4.9 5.0 85 85

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Went VERY Smooth

Jan 08, 2019 by 

We were on a mission to purchase a pellet stove! The Lakewood fireplace stores were closer than Conifer so we trudged through a couple of them. After asking the trained sales people the pros & cons of wood vs pellets we left totally baffled and wondering what we should purchase.
My husband & I decided to go ahead up the mountain to Conifer.As we pulled up to Inglenook Energy, we could smell the wonderful aroma of burning fireplaces.
What a mountain town feel at Inglenook.Packed with stoves of all kinds & the best manufacturer's.ALL of them set ablaze on this snowy day!
From start to finish Kim, Chris and Michael S. made our dreams come true! All of our questions were answered. Once we understood our options it was easy to make a decision.Michael S. came to our home, measured our fireplace, designed the back piece and installed our insert ahead of schedule because of the great coordination between the store, vendors and Michael. COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR THE PROCESS TO BE ANY SMOOTHER!


Very Kind

Jan 02, 2019 by 

Top notch service! Everyone who works here is so nice, helpful and willing to do whatever they can to help you. The service techs are knowledgeable and get the job done efficiently.


Great!

Dec 27, 2018 by 

Wonderful new owner and greetings at the front door.


Worth The Trip

Nov 27, 2018 by 

"...the long and winding road leads me home....." Well 285 from Littleton might be a long and winding road for some, but the fireplaces Inglenook installed in our home made the trip more than worthwhile.Recently installed a replacement gas insert and added a new wood burning insert in 2nd fireplace.Amazing products!Warm and toasty, easy operations and lots of smiles from the combination of beautiful design and heat efficiencies. Absolutely makes us want to stay home and enjoy those cold and snowy days.
The entire team at Inglenook were super helpful, informative with no pressure sales.Supported by a great installation team, our fireplaces never looked or felt better.We had a minor disconnect on the surround finish color, but no worries as they took the time and extra effort to customize the finish to our complete satisfaction.Looks better than we ever expected and completely happy with the process and final product!Highly recommend anyone interested in great fireplace products supported by great people pay Inglenook a visit.


Couldn't be happier

Nov 25, 2018 by 

Amazing products.Beautiful look.Caring people. Probably could find adjectives for each letter of the alphabet.Inglenook took great care of both our gas and wood burning fireplaces with knowledgeable guidance based on our needs. Patient professional installation let us add a few special touches.The entire time everyone treated us more like friends than just customers. Highly recommend you pay them a visit

Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Inglenook.


Very helpful and friendly

Sep 07, 2018 by 

Bought a new pellet stove insert. Owner and staff are super helpful and friendly!


The place to go!

Sep 03, 2018 by 

Love our green egg! Professional and helpful


I'll definitely go back.

Aug 20, 2018 by 

I've purchased my stoves from them and they were the best to work with.


Make sure you get what you need!

Jul 20, 2018 by 

Incredible customer service.This knowledgeable group of people go outof their way to make sure you get what you need!


Great place to do business.

Jul 15, 2018 by 

Friendly staff and very helpful. Would recommend them in an instant. New ownership,Mark's very personable and will be a positive influence for the community


Inglenook Energy, USA 4.9 5.0 85 85
Page:
123»