visit blog
facebooktwitterpinterestgoogleplus
Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour Visit Our Blog

Reviews

Inglenook Energy , USA 4.9 5.0 80 80

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very helpful and friendly

Sep 07, 2018 by 

Bought a new pellet stove insert. Owner and staff are super helpful and friendly!


The place to go!

Sep 03, 2018 by 

Love our green egg! Professional and helpful


I'll definitely go back.

Aug 20, 2018 by 

I've purchased my stoves from them and they were the best to work with.


Make sure you get what you need!

Jul 20, 2018 by 

Incredible customer service.This knowledgeable group of people go outof their way to make sure you get what you need!


Great place to do business.

Jul 15, 2018 by 

Friendly staff and very helpful. Would recommend them in an instant. New ownership,Mark's very personable and will be a positive influence for the community


Thank you for my fireplace insert

May 22, 2018 by 

Just a note to thank Kim and the Inglenook staff for my new Jotul Fireplace insert. It is up and going now, this very cool Colorado morning. I've had it on now for two days with my family from California. The fireplace has really added warmth and fun of our time together. We are all enjoying it very much. It is the best investment that I have made to make our cabin feel warm, safe and comfortable. Thank you again".


Awesome Service!

Apr 25, 2018 by 

Had a service appointment this morning with Robert. Totally impressed with his politeness. My stove looks much nicer. Very thankful for them sending out an awesome service job.


Outstanding sales and pick up service

Apr 20, 2018 by 

Great stove installation, look forward to visiting them in the future.


Woodstove has been installed

Mar 07, 2018 by 

Very happy with my installed woodstove. Thank you so much, for all your help with my woodstove needs! It is keeping me very warm at least on bitterly cold days, left for this winter.


Thanks for The Professionalism

Mar 05, 2018 by 

Thanks for your professional and timely service!


Inglenook Energy, USA 4.9 5.0 80 80
Page:
123»